For Attendees

This year ICAD will be happening virtually between June 25-28 2021.

Conference timing

The conference will run live, with recordings made available and asynchronous discussion platforms to support our activities.

The Conference live/times for each day will be:

8 AM to 1 PM PDT (Los Angeles)

11 AM to 4 PM EDT (New York)

4 PM to 9 PM BST (London)

Registration fees

Conference registration for the ICAD 2021 will be set at a flat rate of:

  • $25 for students
  • $75 for all other attendees